مرحبًا بك في

EXNESS PREMIER

لقد وصلت إلى أعلى مستويات عضوية

PREMIER SIGNATURE

إن وصولك إلى أعلى مستوى من مستويات برنامج Premier لدينا سيُمكنك من الاستمتاع بجميع مزايا Preferred وElite إلى جانب فرص إنشاء شبكات إضافية عالمية المستوى، والوصول المباشر إلى المديرين التنفيذيين في الإدارة العليا، وشروط التداول الحصرية.

الأولوية في الحصول على دعم العملاء

سيتم تحديد أولويات جميع طلباتك وتصعيدها إلى أعضاء الفريق الأول لدعم العملاء الذين سيتولون حل مشكلاتك على الفور.

Priority Customer Support

مواد تعليمية حصرية

انضم إلى ندواتنا الإلكترونية وحلقاتنا عن Premier التي تتناول مجموعة كبيرة من موضوعات التداول، ومن ثم قد تتمكن من الوصول إلى محتوى تعليمي مجهز لعملاء Premier لدينا بصورة حصرية.

Premier Educational Materials

تحليلات التداول المُحسَّنة

يمكنك الوصول حصريًا إلى خدمات Trading Central الإضافية وكذلك الاشتراك مجانًا في أهم مصادر التحاليل الأساسية والفنية. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك تمتع بإمكانية الوصول إلى جميع التقارير الأسبوعية وربع السنوية التي يقدمها متخصصو التداول في Exness.

analytics

العروض الترويجية والمكافآت الخاصة

من خلال برامج المكافآت والعروض الترويجية الحصرية الذي نقدمه، يمكنك الحصول على بعض الهدايا والمكافآت النقدية الرائعة.

rewards

مدير الحساب المخصَّص

سيكون لديك مدير حساب مخصص سيتولى تنفيذ طلباتك بشكل شخصي ويمنحها الأولوية القصوى، وسيبلغك كذلك بجميع أنشطة برامج وفعاليات وفرص Premier الأحدث.

account-manager

الاجتماع مع مدير الحساب لدى EXNESS

استمتِع بالاجتماعات وجهًا لوجه مع مدير الحساب المخصّص لك، سواء في أثناء تناول عشاء فاخر أو إجراء محادثة ودية في أثناء تناول الغداء. اطرح الأسئلة واكتشِف منتجات وخدمات Exness الجديدة. - تم إيقافها مؤقتًا بسبب انتشار مرض فيروس كورونا Covid-19

meet-account-manager

الاجتماع مع الإدارة العليا لدى Exness

يمكنك الاجتماع مباشرة بالمديرين التنفيذيين في الإدارة العليا في إحدى حفلات العشاء أو حفلات الاستقبال والترحيب التي نقيمها. وتُنظم الفعاليات على المستوى المحلي وفي بعض الوجهات الدولية المثيرة. - تم إيقافها مؤقتًا بسبب انتشار مرض فيروس كورونا Covid-19

meet-senior

فعالية PREMIER الاحتفالية السنوية

تواصل مع زملائك من عملاء Premier Signature وتحدّث واندمج مع الإدارة العليا لشركة Exness في حفل عشاء Premier السنوي. وكذلك مجموعة الاحتفالات الحصرية الأخرى التي تُقام على مدار العام. - تم إيقافها مؤقتًا بسبب انتشار مرض فيروس كورونا Covid-19

gala-event

كيف يمكن الحفاظ على المستوى؟

للبقاء في مستوى Premier Signature، عليك أن تحافظ على حجم تداول يقدر بـ 200 مليون دولار أمريكي كل ربع سنة.

signature-maintain-tier
FacebookInstagramYoutubeTwitterLinkedIn
تُعد شركة Nymstar Limited وسيطًا لتداول الأوراق المالية مُسجَّلة في سيشيل برقم تسجيل (8423606-1)، ومصرَّح لها بمزاولة أعمالها بموجب الترخيص رقم (SD025) الصادر من هيئة الخدمات المالية (FSA). ويقع المقر المُسجَّل لشركة Nymstar Limited في: F20, 1st floor, Eden Plaza, Eden Island, Seychelles.
تُعد Exness B.V‎.‎ شركة وساطة في الأوراق المالية مُسجَّلة في كوراساو برقم تسجيل 148698(0) ومرخصة من البنك المركزي في كوراساو وسانت مارتن (CBCS) برقم ترخيص 0003LSI. ويقع المقر المُسجَّل لشركة Exness B.V‎.‎ في: Emancipatie Boulevard Dominico F. “Don” Martina 31, Curaçao.
شركة Venico Capital Limited مُرخَّصة من لجنة الخدمات المالية (FSC) في جزر فيرجن البريطانية (BVI) برقم التسجيل 2032226 ورقم ترخيص الأعمال الاستثمارية SIBA/L/20/1133. ويقع المقر المُسجَّل لشركة Venico Capital Limited في: Trinity Chambers, P.O. Box 4301, Road town, Tortola, BVI.
شركة Vlerizo (Pty) Ltd مُرخَّصة من هيئة إدارة القطاع المالي (FSCA) في جنوب إفريقيا كشركة مقدمة للخدمات المالية (FSP) برقم التسجيل 2020/234138/07 ورقم مقدم الخدمات المالية 51024.
الشركات المذكورة أعلاه مُخوَّلة قانونًا بالعمل تحت المُسمَّى التجاري لشركة Exness وعلاماتها التجارية.

Welcome to

EXNESS PREMIER

You've reached the top with

PREMIER SIGNATURE

As the highest tier of our Premier Program, you will enjoy all the benefits of Preferred and Elite with additional world-class networking opportunities, direct access to our C-suite executives, and exclusive trading conditions.

PRIORITY CUSTOMER SUPPORT

All of your requests will be prioritized and escalated to senior customer support team members who will deal with your issues promptly.

Priority Customer Support

EXCLUSIVE EDUCATIONAL MATERIALS

Join our Premier webinars and seminars covering a wide range of trading topics, and gain access to educational content prepared exclusively for our Premier clients.

Premier Educational Materials

ENHANCED TRADING ANALYTICS

Get exclusive access to additional Trading Central services, as well as a free subscription to top fundamental and technical analysis sources. Plus, enjoy early access to all weekly and quarterly reports produced by Exness trading specialists.

analytics

SPECIAL PROMOTIONS & REWARDS

Through our exclusive reward schemes and promotional campaigns, you can receive some amazing gifts and cash rewards.

rewards

DEDICATED ACCOUNT MANAGER

You will have a dedicated account manager who will personally handle your requests at the highest priority, as well as keep you informed about all the latest Premier Program activities, events, and opportunities.

account-manager

MEET YOUR EXNESS ACCOUNT MANAGER

Enjoy face-to-face meetings with your dedicated account manager, whether at a private champagne dinner or a friendly chat over brunch. Ask questions & discover new Exness products and services. - Temporarily suspended due to Covid-19

meet-account-manager

MEET EXNESS SENIOR MANAGEMENT

Get direct access to our C-suite executives at one of our gala dinners or an exclusive meet-and-greet. Events are organized both locally and at some exciting international destinations. - Temporarily suspended due to Covid-19.

meet-senior

ANNUAL PREMIER GALA EVENT

Network with fellow Premier Signature clients and mingle with Exness senior management at our Annual Premier Gala Dinner. Get invites to a collection of other exclusive events throughout the year. - Temporarily suspended due to Covid-19.

gala-event

How to

MAINTAIN THE TIER?

To remain in the Premier Signature tier, you need to maintain your quarterly trading volume at 200 million USD.

signature-maintain-tier
FacebookInstagramYoutubeTwitterLinkedIn
Nymstar Limited is a Securities Dealer registered in Seychelles with registration number 8423606-1 and authorised by the Financial Services Authority (FSA) with licence number SD025. The registered office of Nymstar Limited is at F20, 1st floor, Eden Plaza, Eden Island, Seychelles.
Exness B.V. is a Securities Intermediary registered in Curaçao with registration number 148698(0) and authorised by the Central Bank of Curaçao and Sint Maarten (CBCS) with licence number 0003LSI. The registered office of Exness B.V. is at Emancipatie Boulevard Dominico F. “Don” Martina 31, Curaçao.
Venico Capital Limited is authorised by the Financial Services Commission (FSC) in BVI with registration number 2032226 and investment business licence number SIBA/L/20/1133. The registered office of Venico Capital Limited is at Trinity Chambers, P.O. Box 4301, Road town, Tortola, BVI.
Vlerizo (Pty) Ltd is authorised by the Financial Sector Conduct Authority (FSCA) in South Africa as a Financial Service Provider (FSP) with registration number 2020/234138/07 and FSP number 51024.
The entities above are duly authorised to operate under the Exness brand and trademarks.